top of page

Join My 21 Day Summer Slimdown


Hey everyone , welcome to the 21 day Superstar Slimdown. Eat all the foods you normally do but with portion control . If it fits in the containers , it's allowed . The challenge pack also comes with the Super impressive Shakeology , it has a fat burning excelerator , drink a shake , lose a pound . It also comes with all the CD workout tapes , and a bonus workout CD worth and additional $ 19.95 . We do this for 21 days and post our results in my online private group . You also get free coaching from me . I have been a personal trainer/ coach for aslmost 4 years , and I love it . Private message me with any questions , and go to my websight to enroll . Click on the 21 day Challenge pack . Go to - www.beachbodycoach.com/denisejolly or www.deniseljolly.com , click enroll . Lets get fit and toned together ! Namaste Denise L Jolly


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page